Another week of quarantine wp8

I haven’t really thought of anything to post, so why not post about what happened this week. First I should tell you my daily schedule, so I usually wake up at around 9:00 am or 10:00 am then after I wake up I do some exercises to wake myself up for example 30 push ups and 30 sit ups. But I only do this on certain days  next I would go down stairs and make breakfast and try to fully wake up. Then I would do homework for about an hour (depending on what I have for the day) and after that I would get my shoes on and play basketball or read. Next I would waste time until I can go to bed. But this week I helped around the house a lot more and cooked more often because of mother’s Day. And that’s all that really happened this week.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *